Household Help in London Borough Of Hammersmith And Fulham

Babysitter in London Borough Of Hammersmith And Fulham

Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Apr 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Cook
House Sitting

About Me

I currently work full time (9-5) and am looking for evening baby sitting work. I have previous experience babysitting and can provide references on request. I have a full DBS check which can also be provided. love children of all ages and can help with homework, cooking dinner, and putting the children to bed. I live in Hammersmith Grove but have a car so I can travel around Hammersmith/Chiswick. I also love animals so if you have any pets that’s a bonus.

My Experience

I have 5 years of baby sitting experience of all ages. Including helping with homework, cooking dinner and putting children to bed. References can be provided on request.

My Qualifications

Although I have no childcare qualifications, I am well educated, first aid trained and am currently working full time locally.

My Availability

I am available on most evenings after 5.45pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.