Nanny in Camberley

Babysitter in Camberley

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

My name is Ashleigh I’m a 24 year old, bubbly personality and great with children. Reliable and approachable. Can drive and own my own vehicle and license.

My Experience

I have taught at primary and secondary schools so have experience with children. I am a Pe teacher in a private school and take children on tours and school trips and have excellent organisation skills. I have babysat children locally and am DBS checked and first aid trained through my school.

My Qualifications

First aid training
DBS checked
Own my own vehicle and full drivers license.

My Availability

I don’t work the summer term April-August so am available all day. I can do some evening work at the moment but coach netball on Tuesday evenings. I can work day time from September-December

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no yes yes no yes
After School yes no no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes no no yes yes no no
Last Updated: 27/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£10-£12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.