Nanny in London Borough Of Camden

Babysitter in London Borough Of Camden

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 07 Dec 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Daytime Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

My name is Maria and I am from Romania. I have lived in London for more than 12 years. I am reliable, trustworthy, kind, patient, loving and speak fluent English.

My Experience

I have more than 13 years experience looking after children aged newborn to eight years old, sole charge and shared.

My Qualifications

2017 - November “St. John Ambulance” Paediatric First Aid
2007-2009 “Meridian College” English Language Course, London
2005-2006: University, Master Degree in Community Law, Bucharest, Romania

My Availability

I am looking for a full time position to start in January 2020, and until then I’m available on Fridays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

£12 - £14

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.