Private Tutor in South Ockendon

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Further/Higher/University
Psychology Tutor
Special Needs Tutor

About Me

Private tutor for all subjects in primary school level. Will help in Psychology and English based subjects up to degree level.

My Experience

I am currently a full time Teaching Assistant at a primary school. I do have experience working with some special educational needs if this is required.

My Qualifications

9 A-C GCSE’s
D*DD Level 3 BTEC in Business Studies (equivalent to A*AA at A-Level)
BSc Psychology (Hons)
MSc Stroke Medicine

My Availability

Weekdays after school times (Monday- Friday, 4-10pm)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/04/2019

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour, preferably cash payments

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.