Nursery Job in London Borough Of Barnet

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

About Me

I am a very hardworking 25 year old who has been working in childcare for over 5 years. I have worked in nurseries, schools, and in between working as a nanny helping out different families. I am level 3 qualified and hold a DBS on the update system. I am also first aid qualified.
I am happy to work with any age group as i enjoy experiencing the different ages. I have worked with children from birth up to secondary age so i have a very good understanding about what each individual child needs for that age.

Thankyou for taking time to read through my profile.
Please contact me if you would be interested in me working for you.
:)

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Nursery
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Household Help

I am happy to give anything a go. I enjoy helping out families not only with childcare but with other requirements they may need.

I charge £10 per hour.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/04/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.