Babysitter in Shifnal

Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a student at Oxford Brookes University studying fine art who is currently back home for a short period And looking for some babysitting to do. I am enthusiastic and energetic with children and have always loved them!

My Experience

I have work experience at a primary school in my town so I am used to working with younger children and I also went to a childminders up until the age of 14 and am used to helping out and playing with the younger children as I was one of the elder ones there. I also have younger children in my family I love helping out with.

My Qualifications

Being young I don’t have any official qualifications as I am just looking for some babysitting jobs to help with. Although I did do work experience at a primary school in shifnal so have previous experience with children much younger than me

My Availability

Monday go Friday days and nights over the easter period

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 14/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.