Becca

Nanny in Lanark

Babysitter in Lanark

Female Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login May 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi my name is Rebecca, but everyone calls me Becca. I am 22 year old who is mature, confident, bubbly, fun loving and energetic! I love children, always have, watching them grow and helping them develop into well shaped kids. Teaching them all different types of things and having loads of fun while doing it! I love to run, I try to get out for a run every day, and go to the gym a few times a week.

My Experience

Dear family,
I am a 21 year fun loving woman who loves taking care of children. I am a very level headed calm and patient person who also is a very positive. I am just back from America where I was an au pair for 2 years for a wonderful family consisting of mum and dad and 3 boys aged 5,3 and 11 months when I left. Before that I used to babysit for local families and was one of the main primary care givers for my niece from age 0-2 years.
I am a confident driver having both British and American drivers licences. As I have experience living with and being a nanny for the same family I understand the need to adapt to the parents style of parenting and also have a clear understanding between everyone on how their household works. I am a very good communicator and also very understanding and flexible.

I hope to hear from you soon and maybe become you’re new nanny.

My Qualifications

Graduated high school may 2016, I did my HND social sciences at city of Glasgow college. I have my first aid certificate that includes babies and infant first aid.

My Availability

I am available from May 2020 completely free, and I am available any day of the week!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I am open to different hourly rates, especially if the right family come along!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.