Nanny in Royal borough of kingston upon thames

Babysitter in Royal borough of kingston upon thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 07 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Brazilian, single, 36 years old. Just moved back to UK, non smoker, live in Kingston Upon Thames. Have experience as nanny here in UK.

My Experience

My first nanny job I looked after Jake, from 8 months to three and half, when the family moved back to New York. They recommended me Alice, where I looked after Rose three and half and Maddie one and half, then after two yeas Henry came and I looked after them for about 7 months when I had to leave to get my Italian citizenship.

My Qualifications

First Aid Certification. Punctual, nurturing, flexible, energetic, common sense, trustworthy, enthusiastic, fun, reliable, communicative, easy going, love children and cooking.

My Availability

Monday to Friday - full time.
Babysitter on weekends. If needed occasionally overnight.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.