Childminder in Derry

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 20 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

First Aid Training
Registered in Northern Ireland
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi my name is Carol and I am a registered childminder. I am fully insured with NICMA , a non smoking household and I have my own car. My house and garden are child friendly. I have 2 dogs that have there own separate area outside. I take the children out to various groups on a regular basis.

My Experience

I have 3 children aged 23 , 16 and 7 months. My experience has come from caring for my own children.

My Qualifications

I have paediatric first aid training, child protection and safe guarding.

My Availability

I am available 5 days a week , Monday to Friday and always try to accommodate parents.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/04/2019

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.