Babysitter in Partick

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 15 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I love travelling and have recently returned to Scotland after a year of teaching in Thailand where I taught English to children aged 2 and 3 years. I loved creating new activities and games with the kids and they quickly became part of my Thai family!

I’m adventurous, love going walking, keeping fit, lunch dates and exploring new


I’m available immediately for daytime and evening babysitting/nannying as well as school summer holiday nannying. I am very flexible and can make arrangements to suit you and your family.

My Experience

I am a qualified primary school teacher but I’m currently taking a short break from teaching after teaching abroad. I have been fully qualified for two years, covering all stages from pre-school through primary 7.

Over the past 4 summer, I’ve worked at a summer camp in America, looking after children between the ages of 4 months and 7 years. I have also previously au-paired for a family in Spain with twins (aged 10) and a girl (aged 2). I have lots of experience in working with children of all ages.

I also have an amazing little 2 year old brother, who I spend a lot of time looking after and ensuring he is given ample opportunities to grow and develop.

I am active, very friendly and confident in looking after children of all ages and would love to become part of your family! :)

My Qualifications

BA (Hons) Primary Education
HNC Early Education & Childcare
Teaching English as a Foreign Language (TEFL) Certificate - 120 Hours

References are available upon request :)

My Availability

I am extremely flexible - please do not hesitate to ask if I am available.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

Fees are negotiable, please get in touch and we can discuss.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Training Certificate: Full GTCS Certificate (added 13/05/2019)
  • Basic Disclosure Check (added 13/05/2019)
  • Exam Certificate: Degree (added 13/05/2019)
  • UK Passport (added 03/05/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.