Part Time Nanny Job in Sunderland

Female Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

About Me

I have two beautiful daughters Amelia Grace age 5 hyper and talkative minutes turn in to hours goes by so fast with her but so loving and caring & definitely helpful with her little sister, Olivia Leigh age 1 shes been walking by 11 month, running by she was 1years old and Friday 12th April she done her first (wee on potty) on her own accord she done her (Number 2) on potty while I was cooking tea ? on Monday 15th April, I've introduced the potty but not fully potty training "just yet" I noticed she was on it and got that (dance of praise) both is learning so fast. I've been looking for part time work around them hours of after and before school run and I have my youngest "Olivia" during those times. I've managed to get a job working Monday to Friday 5 till half 7 I need childcare for those days when I get "stuck"

Thankyou.
Tammyleigh bates

My Requirements

Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help

I've recently just got a job working 5 till half 7 and I have childcare for most days just looking for those days I "may need" I have put most details in my "About me" I do drive and willing to do drop ofs & pick ups.

thankyou for reading.
Tammyleigh Bates

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/04/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.