Avatar for Steph
Steph

Nanny in Charlbury

Babysitter in Charlbury

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 19 Jun 2022

My Summary

Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am an energetic 23 year old. I was born in Zimbabwe, but my father is Italian and my mother is Greek. My first language is English although I fully understand and speak Greek and my Italian is mediocre!

My Experience

I have looked after a total of 12+ different children from various families, ranging from the ages of a 3 month old baby to 13 year olds.
I am a very organised, independent, trustworthy and strong individual with good common sense. Throughout the years of being in childcare I have become extremely confident in the childcare industry. I have healthy boundaries when it comes to discipline and adopt and understand families ways of doing things as well as bringing something new to the table.
All the previous families I have worked for have been to end of contracts or I have stayed longer than contracted for.
I am currently full time employed but looking for any extra hours!

My Qualifications

Pre-Registration of becoming a registered Ofsted Nanny
Higher Diploma in Somatology.
Passed 12 O’Levels, lowest grade C.
First Aid, 12hr valid for 3 years.
Up-to date DBS
Level 1 swim instructor
Fluent in English, Greek and comfortable with Italian.
Full UK drivers license + own car.

My Availability

Full time, part time, weekdays & some weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.50 per hour (net)

My Documents

  • Reference: Most Recent Ref (added 22/09/2021)
  • Reference: Nanny Ref (added 22/09/2021)
  • Reference: Twins (added 22/09/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.