
Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am 21 years old, I have just graduated from university and am looking to earn some extra money for coaching courses to gain more experience in the sport education field.

My Experience

I have been a babysitter for many family friends all who are happy with the services I have provided so far. I can cook and I am more than happy to cook a meal for your children if you need me to.

My Qualifications

I have a grade C and above in English, Maths, Science, Physical Education and Art

My Availability

I am available any time apart from weekends and overnight.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.