
Nanny in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 07 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper

About Me

Hello, I was born and raised in Italy but I’m also half English. I’ve been living in Cambridge for 2 years now. Anyway, I love being around children,playing with them, taking them for walks and more , so I’m searching for a nanny/babysitter part time job

My Experience

I study tourism management at university and work part-time in different nurseries, as a helper. I really enjoy this crazy job but I’m searching for something closer to my house and that will fit in my schedule. During the summer period I’m usually able to work full time, otherwise part-time.

My Qualifications

I have experience in babysitting and as a nursery assistant

My Availability

Let’s see

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

I would be available to discuss

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.