
Babysitter in Birmingham

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 25 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have recently graduated from the University of York having studied Law. I have always loved working with children and would love to help out a family here in Birmingham where I can. I am happy to start as soon as possible. I can speak fluent German, and can understand beginners level Russian. My au pair family were half danish too so I have picked up small amounts of danish. I love music and have a very warm and caring personality. I have worked with a wide variety of kids of all different ages.

My Experience

Before university I worked as an au pair in Berlin for a year. The children were 3 boys ages 8 months- 8yrs who were very into their sports. I did a fair amount of housekeeping and enjoyed cooking a range of healthy meals for the family. Additionally, I did a week's work experience working in a Kindergarten in southern Germany. I have since worked at a wonderful nursery in Hertfordshire in the holidays, where I am originally from. Now graduated, I also have a fair amount of experience working with babies.

My Qualifications

Au Pair Experience, DBS checked and online EYFS course, Tutoring Experience

My Availability

I am looking to offer my services throughout the academic year 2020- 2021, so from September up until around July/August time. Evening babysitting would also be something I would be happy to do. My availability is flexible / open to negotiation as is my pay depending on extra work involved - such as cooking meals which I am happy to do.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 21/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.