Babysitter in Tunbridge Wells

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 24 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Im a kind and caring 18 year old girl I enjoy looking after children as it is something i have always wanted to do ever since i was a little girl, i used to look after my nephew when he was a baby, every time my neighbors go out they ask me to look after their children for them

My Experience

I look after my little brother and all of my neighbors children who are from the ages of 2 months to 12 years old

My Qualifications

My qualifications are level one maths and level 2 English

My Availability

I am available before college on a Monday, all day on a Tuesday, Wednesday’s after 12:00, every Saturday and Sunday, evenings and over night on a Monday,Saturday and Sunday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

I am looking for £5-10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.