Avatar for Mollie
Mollie

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 30 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a mature, well spoken 21 year old who has always been in an environment with children. I have got two brothers of a similar age and have got 18 cousins who I have always had the opportunity to babysit and be around.

As stated below, I am qualified as a level 2 tennis coach meaning I have attended safeguarding courses for children and I am first aid qualified. Additionally I am a level 3 personal trainer, so as you can imagine I am very use to cooking in the kitchen and will always be open to cooking and preparing meals for the children.

My Experience

I have been babysitting for 5 years, ranging from children aged as little as 6 months to 11 years old. I have looked after as many as 3 children at once. Childcare has ranged from simply evening babysitting or during the day where I have done activities with the children.

Because of my tennis coaching I work closely with children often and have the ability to build healthy and friendly relationships with them whilst maintaining a respectful environment.

If you also have pets, I will also be more than happy to take on any responsibilities and requirements the pet/s may need.

My Qualifications

First Aid

Safeguarding

Level 2 Tennis Coach

Level 3 personal trainer

8 GCSEs from A-B

A Levels - THeology, Philosophy and Ethics, Psychology and Sports Science

Currently an Undergraduate studying Sport and Exercise Science

My Availability

More often than not I will be avaliable.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 24/03/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate: Full Paediatric First Aid (added 24/03/2021)
  • Training Certificate: Level 2 Tennis Coaching (added 19/04/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.