Aim Sky High Childcare

Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 20 Apr 2019 Email Website

Our Summary

Holiday Club

About Us

We offer dance and performing arts tuition lead by teachers who have choreographed for CBBC, Cbeebies, Manchester United, Manchester City and taught the British and European Streetdance Champions. Dance activities include streetdance, contemporary dance, acrobatic dance and stretch and limbering.

We offer drama and singing and other activities such as karate, science club, football, cake making, pizza making, arts and crafts, outdoor play and more. Each holiday club we have different activities so please email for more information.

HOLIDAY CLUB DATES
2018/2019

MAY HOLIDAY CLUB
Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

SUMMER HOLIDAY CLUB
Monday 29th July - Friday 2nd August
Tuesday 6th August - Friday 9th August
Monday 12th August - Friday 16th August

2019/2020

OCTOBER HALF-TERM
Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October

FEBRUARY HALF-TERM
Monday 10th February – Friday 14th February

EASTER HALF-TERM
Monday 6th April – Thursday 9th April
Tuesday 14th - Friday 17th April

MAY HALF-TERM
Tuesday 26th May – Friday 29th May

SUMMER HALF -TERM
Monday 27th July - Friday 31st July
Tuesday 4th August - Friday 7th August
Monday 10th August - Friday 14th August

Our Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/04/2019

Our Fees

  • Out of School Clubs from £12.00 per morning
  • Out of School Clubs from £12.00 per afternoon
  • Out of School Clubs from £21.00 per day
  • Out of School Clubs from £85.00 per week

MORNING HOURS (Breakfast included) – 8:30-10:00
DAILY - £4
WEEKLY - £15

ACTIVITY HOURS– 10:00-16:00
DAILY – £21
WEEKLY - £85

ADD ON HOUR (Afternoon snack included): 16:00-17:00
DAILY - £3
WEEKLY - £10


Flips & Tricks Intensive times and prices:
ACTIVITY HOURS– 10:00-16:00
DAILY – £25

Our Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Ofsted Certificate (added 20/04/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Out of School Club.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.