Babysitter in Ashford

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I'm an enthusiastic and friendly 18 year old currently coaching hockey alongside looking to persue a career in the army.

My Experience

I've been a hockey coach for the past 6 years, leading sessions for up to 30 children at a time and hold a Level 1 Coaching status alongside having completed the relevant safeguarding course and being DSB checked. I have been babysitting for local families for the past 2 years and have experience with children aged 2-16.

My Qualifications

Level 1 Hockey Coach
Safeguarding Course
DSB checked
11 GCSE's A*-B
3 A Levels

My Availability

I'm currently working part time at a job in the city centre with flexible hours that change week to week, so please check specific dates and times with me :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Evening yes yes no no yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.