Che

Registered Childminder Job in Hackbridge

Female Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 11 Oct 2021 Email

About Me

Hi my name is Ché and I have a happy 4 year old daughter called Isla-Mei. I have been a stay at home mum for a couple of years. Post pandemic my own business in events has taken off quicker than expected. Have been relying on friends and family for childcare but want something more permanent, flexible and more hands on in terms of educational and keeping with routine.

Isla is very friendly and loves exploring outdoors and being creative.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Nursery
Mothers Help

I am looking for a home from home environment for Izzy, somewhere where she feels comfortable and happy! Healthy food is really important to me as well as outdoor play.

Ideally looking for ad hoc weekends/evenings as some of my events can fall within this time. Initially starting part time and increasing to full time (as work gets busier). Pick up/drop offs to school would be amazing too! She starts reception at Hackbridge in a couple of weeks.

I welcome any questions and look forward to hearing from you.

Ché

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/09/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.