
Nanny in Cribbs Causeway

Babysitter in Cribbs Causeway

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
EU Passport
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Sarah Gibbs and I am a 26 year old female. I am originally from Brisbane, Australia and am about to travel to the other side of the world to experience life in the UK.

My Experience

Throughout my years I have worked within Children Services Centres as well as obtaining casual babysitting roles.

My Qualifications

Certificate 3 in Children Services, Bachelor of Business

My Availability

Full availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.