Childminder in Hinckley And Bosworth

Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 19 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours

About Me

Hello my name is Danielle, I am a childminder, I live in Burbage (Leicestershire) with my husband and my 2 year old son.
My passion is to work with children and I have been working in Nurseries and Pre Schools for the past 7 years from being a Nursery Nurse to a Room Leader.
I have a lovely new build spacious Detached house with a beautiful secure garden. I pride myself on providing a home from home environment for the children as I know how important it is that they feel safe and secure. I provide the children with exciting and stimulating activities for example; painting, messy play, small world toys and role play activities. I like to take children on trips out, for example going to the park or to the library.
I will be following the EYFS framework to track the children’s development and progress and have 7 years experience in this.
I will be using a online learning journey system called tapestry to create digital learning journeys for the children these are very easy for parents to get involved with aswell.

My Experience

I have 7 years of experience working with children from babies to pre-school age.
I have been following the EYFS framework throughout my time in childcare and have 7 years experience in this.
I am the proud mother to a beautiful two year old son and know how important it is to find the right person to look after your child and put your trust in.

My Qualifications

I have a wide range of qualifications see some detailed below:

Advanced level 3 in children and young persons workforce
Level 2 in children and young persons workforce
Padeateic first aid certificate
Safeguarding awareness
EYFS confident talkers
Development Matters
Prevent duty training
FGM training
Magical outdoor play

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/08/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.25 per hour

I charge 4.25 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.