Avatar for Chandni


Childminder in Oxford (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated May 2023 Last Login 06 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Overnight Care
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a mother of a 5 years old boy. I have a very caring nature I also have worked in Care homes to look after elderly and sick for over 2 years. I am currently baby sitting a 3 years old and 8 months old

My Experience

I have over many years experiences. having 2 of mine own, looking after elderly in care homes and looking after my family and friends children. happy to provide references

My Qualifications

level 1 health and social care
level 2 health and social care
level 3 health and social care
level 3 beauty theraphy

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 21/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £10.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.