Nanny in Camberley

Babysitter in Camberley

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 09 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi I'm Alice! I am an 18 year old undergraduate student from Camberley hoping to study Graphic Arts at Winchester School of Art in September. As well as having a passion for art I also go to the gym and enjoy swimming in my spare time. Being part of a large family, and having younger family members has made me realise that I am enthusiastic about working with children, and that it is something that I love to do!

My Experience

I have gained a lot of experience working with children and young people in many ways. From 2014-2018 I worked part time as a swimming teacher for children at Farnborough Fins Swimming School, teaching classes of 6-8 children. This was something I enjoyed thoroughly and also something I am very proud of. The last couple of years I have been on missionary trips to Hungary to teach english lessons to the children in holiday camps there, this is also something I am proud of! I also have experience babysitting for family and family friends, and looking after younger children.

My Qualifications

I have 10 GCSE's all graded A-C and 3 A Levels in Sociology, Photography and Graphic Design. I also have a level 1 Swimming Teacher qualification. I am first aid trained and I have a DBS check.

My Availability

I am available for nannying and/or babysitting from Monday-Friday, morning through to the evening. I have my own car so I am also available to pick up and drop off at school. Occasionally I can also do before school and stay later in the evening. I prefer to have weekends free but if emergency babysitting is needed then I can do that also. **CURRENTLY UNAVAILABLE UNTIL SEPTEMBER 2019**

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Fees are stated below, they are negotiable based on the number of children.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.