Avatar for jackie16
jackie16

Nanny in Croydon

Babysitter in Croydon

Female Member since Jun 2009 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 15 Aug 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a mature nanny with over 30 years experience working with children, both in a family setting and in a group of up to 24 pre-school children.

I am reliable, flexible, honest, loyal and respectful, patient, kind but firm and have a good sence of humour.

Sadly I am loosing my current family as the little ladies (twins) are moving on to nursery

My Experience

Running a pre-school playgroup in Dulwich Village for over 10 years with 2 members of staff and up to 24 children between the ages of 2 1/2 - 5yrs.

Nanny for 2 children in Camberwell for 6 years.

Nanny for 4 children in Peckham for 8 years, the 2nd boy being 3 months and the youngest only 3 weeks old when i had sole charge.

Nanny share 3-4yrs. Honour Oak/Forest Hill.

Nanny for 2 children in Honour Oak area for 6yrs. Part of the above share.

Nanny share 2 children Forest Hill for 2yrs as both mummies on maternity leave at the same time.

Nanny for 2 children for 1yr Honour Oak. This family moved back to France and asked me to go with them but I have my own adult children and grandchildren who I just couldn't leave behind.

Nanny for twin girls for 3 1/2yrs in Catford. The girls have now gone to nursery.

My Qualifications

Inner London Education Authority, Pre-School Playgroups Association, foundation course 1986-1987 Morley College London.

ILEA, PPA, further course 1991-1992 Morley College London.

British Red Cross First Aid, child and baby paediatric module, july 2016 (to be updated later this year)

My Availability

February 2022

4-5 days, pref mon-thurs but flexible

8am-6pm flexible

1-2 children, baby/toddler

Sole charge

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

£13per hour net negotiable

My Documents

  • Reference (added 24/01/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.