Babysitter in Southampton

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi my name is Fiona and I have been working in childcare for 3 and a half years. During my time in childcare I have worked with babies to pre school children. I am looking for a full time or part time nanny job. I am also available for babysitting.

My Experience

I have three and a half year experience in childcare. I have a NVQ level 2 and 3 in Early Years. I am also first aid and Epi pen trained.

My Qualifications

I have a Level 2 and 3 in Early Years
I am First Aid Trained with Epi Pen

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.