
Nanny in Waltham Cross

Babysitter in Waltham Cross

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2011 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login 06 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am confident and outgoing with the ability to communicate with people at all levels. I am extremely devoted working in Childcare. I enjoy meeting new people both socially and within a working environment. My strengths include working well as part of a team as well as having the ability to think of ideas and efficiently on my own two feet. I’m always punctual and very reliable at all times.
In my spare time I babysit on the weekends, having doing this job for nine years I have developed a huge amount of confidence and excellent communication skills. I am a very good listener and I can also cope very well under pressure.

My interests include listening to music, social gatherings, watching movies, swimming, and generally keeping fit.

I also obtain a full clean UK driving license.
First Aid
Safeguarding courses
Level 2 Childcare
Level 3 Childcare

My Experience

- Great social skills
- Very independent
- Polite
- Excellent communications skills
- Great listener
- Work well under pressure
- Worked in five nurseries and one school
- Level 2 & 3 childcare qualified
- First aid qualified
- Child protection training (safe guarding)
- Worked with special needs children
- Greek speaking

My Qualifications

- NVQ Level 2 Childcare and Workforce
- NVQ Level 3 Childcare and Workforce (Hawk Training)
- First Aid
- Modern Greek

My Availability

Monday - Friday Full Time
Available on weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.