Private Tutor in Glasgow

Male Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 15 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Languages Tutor
11 Plus
Cycling Tutor

About Me

I am a public health practitioner and want to switch my career to curative side of medicine ( Hospital Doctor) as my first degree is from Pakistan and GMC has asked me to take to exams and for this reason I want to be a tutor so that I can have enough time to study. I am disclosure Scotland checked few months ago. I live in southside and have a car, can provide tuition at my home or clients home. I am flexible and reliable. Can teach urdu and holy Quran if required.

My Experience

Though I have 7 year experience in Public health and 7 year as Hospital doctor but I use to teach in my sisters School for five years during vacations in medical School and two years full time before getting admission in Medical School. MBBS and MPH

My Qualifications

I am a medical graduate from Pakistan and a post graduate in Public health from Glasgow.
I have a teaching experience

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 24/04/2019

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.