Babysitter in Streatham Hill

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am very responsible, punctual, cheerful and creative. I love to travel and nature, live new experiences and do active things outside. I like to ride a bike, swim, listen to music and love animals.

My Experience

Au Pair
March 2019 until December 2019

I take care of two Italian girls, 2 and 5 years old. I wake up then in the morning, I make breakfast for both and help them get dressed. I leave and pick up from school,After the school, they play in the park, or library or other children's activities. I make dinner and shower for then and put for spleep almost every day.

Au Pair
Jan 2019 – March 2019

I took care of a boy of 1 year and 9 months and a girl of 6 years in Saint Gallen in Switzerland. I went to cover the holidays of my friend and then came straight to London. I would make breakfast, prepare the girl to go to school and while she was in school I would keep the baby at home. We played games, cards, balls, and I encouraged him to draw, talk and walk. I changed diapers and put them to take a nap. When the girl came back I would prepare the meal and then we would all dine together. I used to do the laundry aswell.

Au Pair
Oct 2017 – Jan 2019

I took care of a 5 year old girl and a 9 year old boy in Novara, Italy. I would prepare breakfast and dinner for them. I took them to school on a bicycle. During my break, I studied Italian at a school for foreigners. Then I took care of the children until their parents arrived. Usually 4 to 5 hours a day. We used to play inside and outside of the house when the weather was beautiful. I taught 5-year-old girl the Italian alphabet and assisted in school tasks when I could, besides teaching them Portuguese because they were Italians and Brazilians.

My Qualifications

I studied at the university in Brazil, and already worked in the public and private sector. I'm studying English.

My Availability

-Great communication and comprehension skills including verbal and written communication in Portuguese and Italian.
- Quality decision maker who can quickly weigh the advantages and disadvantages of the options available in a situation and make the choice that is best for children.
- Wide experience with driving and responsible driver.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I am available on weekends.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.