Avatar for Ellie
Ellie
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Pontypridd

Usually responds within 3 hours

Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Newborn Experience

About Me

Currently unavailable
I am a qualified teaching assistant with two years experience in a school and one year in a private nursery. I am looking to start my career as a nanny. I love to crochet and knit, watch disney movies and spend time with my two cats Loki and Luca

My Experience

I have worked one to one in a primary school
I have worked as a nursery nurse for one year
I have personal experience raising children and understand the support and care that they require

My Qualifications

Higher Education Certificate in Primary Studies
Training in safeguarding , health and safety, positive behaviour strategies

My Availability

Full time availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/08/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

  • Marriage Certificate (added 14/01/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 14/01/2020)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 14/01/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.