Nanny in Fareham

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

My name is Leah Nash. Looking for a role as a nanny, any age. Part time or full time. In Fareham.

My Experience

I have 3 years experience as childminders assistant, as well as a child of my own, babysitting experience and I am older sibling. I have a full DBS, a first aid certificate, a makaton certificate, a food saftey certificate, a food hygiene certificate and a level three in health and social care and can provide employer references from childminders and parents.

My Qualifications

Health and social care Level 3
Makton signing for babies level 1
Paediatric first Aid - to be updated every year
Food hygiene
Food safety
Health and saftey at work
A full disclosure and barring Service

My Availability

I am able to work full days a week. Early starts or late finishes and may occasionally be available at weekends or nights.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/04/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.85 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.