Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Female Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 24 Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

***** I will be available to start on the first week on March 2020.

My name is Eliz and I'm 31 years old. I was born in Aracaju - Brazil in February 1988. I live in Holland for short season, and i am looking a family to work in londos after my season here in Holland.
I do not have a brother or sister, I'm an only child. But I lived my childhood with my cousins, they were like my sisters. My parents have been separated since I was 6 and this is not a problem for me and my mother remarried. I am easy, happy and polite person, sometimes, of course, I would like to have my intimy moments, relaxing alone.
I currently live with my mother, my mother's husband and a girl my mother adopted when she is only 2 years old. We are both very friendly and sometimes we do not even feel like mother and daughter. She helps me and supports me at any moment. My mother is very happy with my decision to be an Au Pair.
I like doing many things, I'm very eclectic and I do not like to be idle for long. Among my favorite hobbies are listening to music, reading books, watching shows and movies, traveling, surfing the internet and going out to dance with my friends.

My Experience

I have been an au pair in 2018 in Uk( Scotland)I had some experience with children since I worked as a volunteer in a daycare for 2 years, I was going to help every day because it was a poor place and needed help and care. They were children between 0 and 3 years old.
I also workedk like babysitter in when I was in Lodon for a short season.

My Qualifications

Good English skills
Previous childcare experience
A graduate of secondary school (high school) or equivalent

My Availability

P.S:
I would like to start on first week on March 2020, because I will be back to london

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

120-150 per week

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.