image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Woking

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am a friendly, reliable, trustworthy and responsible babysitter with experience caring for children. I am available during selected weekdays, evenings, weekends and during the school holidays. I am good at the following of instructions and making sure the children continue with their required routine (e.g meal times, bath, bedtimes). I am the eldest child of 5 children so I am used to being around younger children and looking after them.

My Experience

I have looked after 6-year old twin girls and a 10-year old boy for the past +-4 years. I assisted their mother with babysitting (sometimes for extended periods of time), errands, lifting, party planning, bathing, homework, feeding, and bedtime.

My Qualifications

National Senior Certificate at Springfield Convent School

My Availability

I am currently available more on a full-time basis, but happy to fill in a part-time position. I will be starting my studies at the beginning of September where I am required to attend 3 days per week, allowing me to continue with a part-time job.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes no yes yes no
Afternoon no no yes no yes yes no
After School no no yes no yes no no
Evening no no yes no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 11/06/2020)
  • Full CV (added 25/04/2019)
  • Reference: Reference Letter (added 25/04/2019)
  • Reference: Character Witness (added 25/04/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.