
Nanny in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Babysitter in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Corona Helper

About Me

Hi, my name is Jessica, I'm 23 years old Sunderland University graduate now living in Newcastle. I'm currently qualified to a level 6 and have an up-to-date DBS. Caring for children and helping them learn and develop has always been a passion of mine. I am a friendly, bubbly and calming person. My hobbies include, exercise, cooking/baking, socialising with friends, reading and meeting new people.

My Experience

I was a childminder for 1 year to 3 children aged between 6 months - 7 years. I have also volunteered in Nurseries and Primary Schools as a classroom assistant over the last 5 years in the Newcastle / Sunderland areas. I worked as a Supply Nursery Nurse last year where I worked with children 0-4 years. I currently work as a Residential Childcare Officer in a children’s home with kids aged 10-17 years with challenging behaviour and learning difficulties.

My Qualifications

Bachelor of Art (HONS) in Childhood Studies
A-Levels including: Health and Social Care and Children’s Care, Learning and Development – ORC Level 3 Cambridge Technical Diploma – Distinction Merit
I have 12 GCSEs grade B & C's
Health and Social Care - BTEC Extended Certificate (Merit)
Child Development and Care – CACHE Level 2 Award - (Merit)
Food Hygiene trained
First aid trained
Team teach trained

My Availability

Feel free to give me a message if you have any questions and we can work out my availability to suit your needs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (net)

From £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.