Avatar for Mags
Mags

Babysitter in Vale Of White Horse

Female Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 14 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am experienced in child care, I have three grown up children who have their own children to whom I have and still baby sit for. I have N.N.E.B in nursery nursing. I have worked in private Day Nurseries, Pre-school and was a nanny for almost six years with children aged six months and four years. Over the years I have also baby for other people.

My Experience

As mentioned above I am a qualified nursery nurse with a lot of experience

My Qualifications

NNEB IN NURSERY NURSING diploma. mother of three daughters , grandmother of 11grandchildren and great grandmother of 1. Nanny to two girls from aged 4months and four years, have worked in pre-school and Day Nurseries

My Availability

I am mainly available Thursday and Friday nights, Saturday day time and some evenings, Sunday afternoon and evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

7-12pm £40-50

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.