Registered Childminder Job in London Borough Of Hounslow

Female Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 14 Nov 2019 Email

About Me

I have a 3year old son who has cerebral palsy, hydrocephalus and a VP shunt. I am Looking for someone with great experience in caring for children with special needs and perhaps even a medical career background.

My son’s name is Quentin, he has a big personality and well behaved as long as he has someone’s full attention and entertained. He loves the outdoors. Even though he is non mobile , he loves long walks outside.

He is very attached to his mummy , so I am looking for someone to help me deal with separation anxiety issues. He will be starting nursery at Greenmead in September, so I’m hoping this will help with his independence.

I am currently undergoing construction work to my house , but this will end by September and then I will start to move back in. I will be looking for help around this time. I have space for someone to have a room with their own bathroom in required. All applicants welcome.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Nursery
Housekeeper
Au Pair
Special Needs Experience
Mothers Help
Household Help

A few hours a day at first to see if my son adapts well and then potential for full time and live in

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.