Private Tutor in Coventry

Babysitter in Coventry

Male Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Biology Tutor
Primary up to 11 years

About Me

Teaching to improve children's minds in terms of academics by making any school subject that I tutor to be clear and easier for them to assimilate. Also, teaching them tips of solving some academic subject topic.

My Experience

Educating the young minds of tomorrow is a thing of joy, watching them grow with intelligence can make any teacher proud and I enjoy that feeling of teaching children to be the best in their class.

My Qualifications Microbiology and industrial biotechnology degree

My Availability

Part Time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School yes no no no no no no
Evening no no yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 28/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour


My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 27/04/2019)


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.