Nanny in Sherborne

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login 21 May 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Corona Helper

About Me

Hi my name is Lily, I live in the Sherborne - Dorset area, I enjoy cooking, reading and music, I’m friendly and social and have always had a great ability with children.

My Experience

I’ve babysat for many years as well as private nannying for a family with three children for the past 3 years.

My Qualifications

I currently possess no childcare qualifications but am obviously willing to learn first aid or any other courses required, I do however have lots of experience and a lot of passion for the work.

My Availability

I am available at whatever hours needed currently.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/04/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Am flexible with rates depending on arrangements with the family in question

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.