sally

Babysitter in Leamington Spa

Female Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am a mature, responsible and caring babysitter, who is good fun, extremely fair and firm when necessary. I know that sometimes it is difficult in finding someone so trustworthy and reliable to look after your little ones. I would like the opportunity to show you that with all the years of experience I have in looking after children of all ages, I feel I am that person. In my spare time I like to raise money for charity and I have participated in several charity cycle rides.

My Experience

Au pair for 14 months to two girls ages 4 & 7.
Nanny / housekeeper to a girl aged 4 and a boy aged 7 for 3 years and often the children were solely in my care as parents went away on business. 2 years later I was their nanny again and moved with the family to Asia. Then I moved with the children to Australia where they went to senior school and the parents stayed living in Europe and Asia.
Throughout my childcare career I have babysat for many children of different ages and cultures and even children who spoke very little English or none at all and I didn't speak their language.
I also have a nephew with learning difficulties therefore understand a little on some difficulties they face and how to try to understand their needs and to listen and be even more patient.

My Qualifications

Unfortunately, I do not have any qualifications in childcare however I do hold a HNC in HR Business. When I first started out in my childcare career qualifications were not needed.

My Availability

I work full time however would be available evenings, Sunday's, some Saturday's in the daytime and some week days. Mobile number 0788 429 5388

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 15/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

3 hours = £20.00 4 hours = £25.00 5 hours = £30.00 6 + £5.00 per hour extra £10.00 per hour after midnight

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.