Nanny in Stanley

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 10 Dec 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi my name is Abbie. I am 20 years old. I am friendly, reliable, mature for my age, and very organised. I love working with and looking after children. My hobbies and interests include in baking, cooking, reading, shopping, and socialising with friends and family.
I have a full UK driving licence, and own my car.

My Experience

I have gained lots of experience working with children whilst working in different early years settings, doing work experience for a little while with a childminder, and doing some nanny cover work. References are available for this.

My Qualifications

GCSEs (2016)
BTEC Health and Social Care: Merit Level 2 (B)
English: B
Hospitality: B
History: C
Science: C
Computing: C
Maths: C

A-Levels (2018)
BTEC Level 3 Health and Social Care: Distinction (A)
CACHE BTEC Children's Play Learning and Development: Distinction (A)
Psychology: E

Other Qualifications
Paediatric first aid qualification
Level 2 –Food Safety and Hygiene qualification
British Sign Language Qualification
NCFE CACHE LEVEL 3 award in childcare and education: A
(Child Development from Conception to Seven Years)
(Children’s Health and Well-being)
Safeguarding (Prevent E-Learning)
Awareness of Child Abuse and Neglect.

Online Courses
An introduction to Nannying
Nutrition in the early years
Level 2 – Improving Children’s learning Through Play
Level 2 – Supporting Children with SEND in the Early Years
Medication Awareness
Level 2 – Understanding Anaphylaxis
Self-harm and Suicidal Thoughts in Children and Young People
Level 2 – Supporting Early Language Development
Level 2 – Autism Awareness
Level 2 – Dyslexia Awareness
Level 2 – ADHA Awareness
Safe Sleeping for Babies – Reducing the Risk of SIDS.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/12/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.