Avatar for Lissa


Babysitter in Blackford

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Capable, friendly, mum of three boys. Love walks, stories, music, cycling, canoeing and general adventuring!

My Experience

Years of working in private housekeeping and childcare, hospitality and self catering. Healthcare (tracheostomy) and learning difficulties experience. Working in pupil support in local school. Moving and handling certificate. Talking mats and makaton training...may be a bit rusty!

My Qualifications

Bachelor of performing arts(Dance)

PVG for working in local secondary school

My Availability

As flexible as possible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no yes
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon no no no no no no yes
After School no no no no no no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

Time and distance dependent

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.