Nanny in Gateshead

Babysitter in Gateshead

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am currently a teacher living and working in Doha, Qatar. I will be coming home this summer for 2 months and would like to work with a family during this time. I am fun and active and would love to give a helping hand this summer.

My Experience

I am currently working in Doha, Qatar and have been for the last 3 years. Prior to working here I have also worked in nurseries and schools in the UK where I gained most of my knowledge and experience.

My Qualifications

I am CACHE Level 3 qualified in Childcare and development as well as holding a Pediatric first aid qualification.

My Availability

As I am home visiting friends and family, working full time isn’t something that appeals to me. Working a few days a week would be perfect for me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My fees for baby sitting and nannying are the same. I am happy to discuss my fees.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.