Babysitter in Alton

Usually responds within 24 hours

Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 17 Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter

About Me

I’m an 18 year old student who has just finished studying at Farnborough Sixth Form College. I have younger siblings so have experience in basic babysitting. I am also DBS checked. I am very friendly and chatty, and I enjoy working with children. I am going to university in September to study Adult Nursing.

My Experience

I’m currently working as a care worker for elderly people full time. I have done work experience in Brookwood Primary School where I helped children with their school work, specifically children who have dyslexia. I have younger siblings who I frequently care for when my parents are working.

My Qualifications

I have 10 GCSEs from secondary school. I have an A Level in Biology, English Literature and Language, and Health and Social Care from college.

My Availability

My availability changes due to my current job, but I am available alternate weekends throughout the day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no yes no no no
Morning yes no no yes no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no yes yes no yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no yes yes no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.