
Nanny in London Borough Of Enfield

Babysitter in London Borough Of Enfield

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

Experienced Nanny, Dbs checked, Level 3 first aid, Level 2 common core Ofsted course, 5 years experience.Swedish native.

Hi! My name is Amanda and im originally from sweden but been living in london for over 7 years now. Fluent in english.

Im 27 years old and have worked as a sole charge nanny for 5 years now with excellent references, all my previous families gives me a glowing recommendation.

I'm very gentle and easy going, able to follow any routine set up by the family but also use my own initiative when needed.

I always come up with fun age appropriate activities. Could be anything from going to groups, days out at the park ( jumping in leaves, finding muddy puddles, feeding the ducks) arts&crafts, baking!
I love introducing toddlers to the amazing world of baking :) Also nice for mum and dad to find a little treat in their kitchen after a long day at work.

I have a lot of experience with caring for multiple children (2 of my previous families had twins) I have potty trained them all too. :)

I also have my own daughter who is turning 7 this year. She lives with me every other week (other week with her dad) She is currently in breakfast club and also possible to have her in afterschool club if needed.

I am currently available for a Part time role, Tuesdays & Fridays. Also avaliable evenings and weekends.



Thanks,

Amanda

My Experience

5 years experience as a sole charge nanny. Also Nanny/share , over night nanny and twin experience.

My Qualifications

ofsted child care course, Full enhanced DBS, valid first aid training.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no yes yes yes
Morning no yes no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes no no yes yes yes
After School no yes no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 21/11/2019

My Fees

10-12£

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.