
Babysitter in Waltham Cross

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have brought up three children of my own and my middle one is always telling me mum why don't you work with kids you are so good with them and i am kind, caring, have lots of hobbies and spiritual.

My Experience

I have brought up three children myself who are now 16, 23 and 24. I am always good with other peoples children and lot of kids all know me where I live as i am very friendly.

My Qualifications

My qualifications are maily for office work and retail. But i did work in a Reception/Junior school for 7 years in the kitchen helping the chef and i loved the interaction with the kids.

My Availability

I am available any times Monday to Friday and could do the odd weekend, but i do stay away weekends a lot. I do drive but only automatics and i am without a car at the moment but want to get back driving as soon as possible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 29/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

That would be my fares or petrol etc.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.