Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 12 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Pleasure to meet you! I'm Ashleigh, I'm 20 years of age, and I am a university student currently studying Primary Education in my first year. Working with primary children, I have experienced a lot of situations in which I have been in charge of up to 30 children at a time - I always like a challenge!

My Experience

In the past, I have babysat for many people in my old village - Lympne. I also used to work as a party host for a bowling alley, which was another situation in which I was actively responsible for many children for large amounts of time! Recently I have been a nanny to twin boys aged 9 months, however due to unforeseen circumstances on my employers behalf, I am now looking for more opportunities to offer childcare assistance.

My Qualifications

I am fully DBS Certified due to my university course and I have a level 3 Cambridge technical certification for health and social care which I obtained a Distinction '2' on. I have a total of 9 GCSEs and 3 A-levels including my health and social care certification.

My Availability

Due to being at university I am busy on some weekdays, however, the summer is coming up and I will be off as of June to help look after your little ones and take them on some wonderful days out!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no yes yes no no
After School no no no yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Fee's are as follows:
Standard rate: £9 per hour (This is negotiable due to circumstances)
Driving:
Driving costs are simple as they are just accountable for fuel consumption. I currently drive a 5 seater, 5 door Vauxhall Agila 2009. This has a 1.2 engine, and so it is quite cost-efficient.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.