Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Usually responds within 24 hours

Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I’m Fran and I am studying midwifery at Kingston University. As I am studying and working shifts my hours change a lot but am able to work around this if given notice. I am also an adult leader at Girl Guides. Able to pick up some babysitting in between work and study, am enthusiastic and friendly and enjoy working with children of all ages

My Experience

I have done both day time and evening baby sitting including school/ club pick up and drop offs. I have baby sat from 1 year upwards

My Qualifications

Health and Social Care and Early years A Level and GCSE
Guiding first aid training
Guiding safeguarding

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£9 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.