
Babysitter in Warminster

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a happy 21 year old with a passion for working with children. I currently work at a nursery and have brilliant feedback from parents

My Experience

I have Level 2 Childcare and am currently training for my Level 3. I am First Aid qualified and I have a full clean drivers license. I have worked at my nursery since May 2018.

My Qualifications

-Level 2 Childcare
-First Aid
-NVQ Level 2 Business Administration
-Full drivers license

My Availability

As I get my shifts weekly I work between 8 and 6. I am available on bank holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 15/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Start at £10 an hour but depending on location fuel charges may apply

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.