Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a 26-year-old South African woman. I work as a freelance writer and I believe in creativity, kindness and confidence-giving experiences when it comes to children. I'm also an avid animal lover so I'm comfortable with a full-house - kids, cats, dogs - the lot!

My Experience

I have provided care for the children of women who I have worked with within the service industry. When they had long shifts, I would look after their kids to help them out. I am the second oldest out of ten cousins and as a result, have spent my life looking after my very young cousins.

My Qualifications

I have a Bachelor of Arts Degree and a diploma in writing.

My Availability

I am available part-time and in the evenings. Some weekdays, depending on my freelance schedule, but at the moment I'm am pretty free.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 01/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.87 per hour

I charge depending on the requirements of the job. I'm open to discussing fees and hours.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.