Part Time Nanny Job in London Borough Of Hillingdon

Female Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

About Me

Hi
My name is Masiha and I am a hardworking professional nanny and a mother of four lovely children between the age of 3 to 13. I have more than 10 years of experiences in taking care of the children starting from newborns and onwards. I adore children of different abilities and consider their education my priority. I would love to dedicate my carees for their futures as I know that they are precious and need full adults attention to be able to explore their life to the fulIest and always be keen to try new methods and come up with reinforcement method so they can benefit from it.

If you require more detais about me please do not hesitate to contact me, I would be happy to hear from you!

regards
Masiha

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no yes yes yes
Morning yes yes no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no no yes yes yes
After School no yes no no yes yes yes
Evening no yes no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 05/05/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.